Manitou Messenger Staff

Looking for someone specific?

Executive Team

Avery Ellfeldt | Executive Editor

ellfel1@stolaf.edu

Anders Mattson | Managing Editor

mattso1@stolaf.edu

Sydney Wagner | Business Manager

wagner9@stolaf.edu

Jonny Goodson | Photo Director

goodso1@stolaf.edu

Emma DePaulo Reid | Visual Director

depaulo1@stolaf.edu

Editorial Team

Kailey Favaro | News Editor

favaro1@stolaf.edu

Sam Carlen | News Editor

carlen1@stolaf.edu

Skye Nguyen | Opinions Editor

nguyen32@stolaf.edu

Alexa Johanningmeier | Opinions Editor

johann2@stolaf.edu

Larissa Banitt | Arts and Entertainment Editor

banitt1@stolaf.edu

Mickaylie Bade | Arts and Entertainment Editor

bade1@stolaf.edu

Travis Fauchald | Sports Editor

faucha1@stolaf.edu

Isabel Galic | Variety Editor

galic@stolaf.edu

Matt Bourque | Copy Editor

bourqu1@stolaf.edu

Anna Leikvold | Copy Editor

leikvo1@stolaf.edu

Katie Anderson | Copy Editor

anders43@stolaf.edu

Clare Mikulski | Copy Editor

mikuls1@stolaf.edu

Multimedia Team

Jack Schoephoerster | Multimedia Director

schoep1@stolaf.edu

Simon Stouffer | Multimedia Director

stouff1@stolaf.edu

Danny Harrington | Online Editor

harrin3@stolaf.edu

Reporting Team

Iain Carlos | Senior Reporter

carlen1@stolaf.edu